Fairboard Members & Committees

2019 Becker County Fairboard Members

President: Keith Sonnenberg, Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
Vice-President: Tom Klevin, Lake Park, MN 56554
Secretary/Treasurer: Shawn Eckert, Frazee, MN 56544 .

Directors Include:

Dustin Dahring, Vergas, MN 56587
Sharon Leegard, Detroit Lakes, MN 56501 (439-6740)
Anastasia Mickelson, Frazee, MN (218-334-5091)
Matt Moore, Detroit Lakes, MN 56501 (847-3359)
DeWayne Myhre, Audubon, MN 56511 (439-3125)
Travis Schauer, Lake Park, MN 56554 (238-5077)
Roger Winter, Callaway, MN 56521 (375-3704)
Jeremy Sonnenberg, Detroit Lakes, MN 56501 (841-7703)
Brant Bigger, Lake Park, MN 56554 (234-6906)
Jen Hoban, Detroit Lakes, MN (766-9231)
Mike Ullmer, Lake Park, MN (841-3019)

Aaron Willie


*Committee Chairperson is the First Person on Each List (In Bold Print)

Fair Manager: Keith Sonnenberg

4-H Activities: Anastasia Mickelson, Jeremy Sonnenberg, Jen Hoban

Demo Derby: Travis Schauer, Shawn Eckert, Matt Moore, Dusty Dahring

Cattle & Cattle Barn: Dustin Daring, Keith Sonnenberg, Shawn Eckert, DeWayne Myhre, Jeremy Sonnenberg

Horse & Horse Barn: Roger Winter, Shawn Eckert, Tom Kleven, Brant Bigger

Poultry & Rabbit Barn:Mike Ullmer, Matt Moore, DeWane Myhre, Dustin Dahring, Tom Kleven

Exhibit Building: Anastasia Mickelson, Sharon Leegard, Jen Hoban

Gates, Crowd Control, Parking & Parking Safety, Personnel, Grounds, & Office: DuWayne Myhre, Keith Sonnenberg, Jeremy Sonnenberg

Carnival: Matt Moore, Keith Sonnenberg, Roger Winter, Brant Bigger

Premium Books, Commercial Exhibits & Advertising: Shawn Eckert, Matt Moore, DeWayne Myhre, Anastasia Mickelson, Tom Kleven, Jen Hoban

Off-Season Ground Care, Rent & Improvements: Jeremy Sonnenberg, Keith Sonnenberg, Dustin Dahring, Roger Winter, Brant Bigger, Matt Moore

Gambling: Sharon Leegard, Jeremy Sonnenberg, Roger Winter, Mike Ullmer

Entertainment for Grandstand & Big Tent: Keith Sonnenberg, Mike Ullmer, Keith Sonnenberg, Roger Winter, Anastasia Mickelson, Jeremy Sonnenberg, Shawn Eckert

Senior Citizens, Antique Cars, School House: Roger Winter, Dustin Daring, Tom KlevenSpecial Note: 4-H is now able to except “We Care” receipts, so please bring them to the 4H building. There will be a box there to put them in.

Special Note: 4-H is now able to except “We Care”receipts, so please bring them to the 4H building. There will be a box there to put them in.