Director Terms

Expiring 2025

Mitchell, Tony

Moore, Matt

Splonskowski, Steven

Thompson, Matt

Willie, Aaron

Expiring 2026

Leegard, Sharon

Lindquist, Karla

Myhre, DeWayne

Sonnenberg, Jeremy

Expiring 2027

Bigger, Brant

Christensen, Casey

Hoban, Kurt

Kelly, Andy

Schauer, Travis

2024-2025 Fair Board Meeting Dates

- February 24, 2025
- March 24, 2025
- April 28, 2025
- May 26, 2025
- June 23, 2025
- July 23-26, 2025 FAIR
- August No Meeting
- September 22, 2025
- October 27, 2025 Annual Meeting
- November 24, 2025
- December No Meeting